Clown Band Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Saturday, April 27, 2019 2:00 pm National Trout Festival Kalkaska
Saturday, May 18, 2019 2:00 pm Amvet Blessing Weekend Baldwin Amvets
Saturday, May 25, 2019 1:00 pm Memorial Festival Parade Mackinaw City
Saturday, June 08, 2019 2:00 pm Curwood Festival Owosso
Sunday, June 09, 2019 3:00 pm Flag Day Parade Three Oaks
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:00 pm Waterfront Pavilion Concert Ludington
Sunday, June 16, 2019 4:00 pm Lilac Festival Parade Mackinac Island
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 7:00 pm Patriotic Concert Scottville
Thursday, July 04, 2019 10:00 am Manistee Nat'l Forest Fest Parade Manistee MI
Thursday, July 04, 2019 2:00 pm Freedom Festival Parade Ludington
Saturday, July 06, 2019 11:15 am National Cherry Festival Parade Traverse City
Sunday, July 07, 2019 4:00 pm Beach Show Manistee
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 7:00 pm Arts Council of White Lake Concert Montague
Saturday, July 13, 2019 6:00 pm Bear Lake Days Bear Lake
Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:00 pm Troutarama Show Baldwin
Saturday, July 20, 2019 1:00 pm Troutarama Parade Baldwin
Monday, July 22, 2019 7:00 pm Portage Lake Concert Onekama
Sunday, July 28, 2019 1:30 pm Arcadia Daze Parade Arcadia
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 7:00 pm American LegionShow Grand Haven
Saturday, August 03, 2019 11:45 am USCG Festival Parade Grand Haven
Thursday, August 08, 2019 7:30 pm Les Bailey Memorial Concert Pentwater
Friday, August 09, 2019 6:00 pm Doug Caswell's Crystal Mt Cavalcade & Ski Bum Soiree to Benefit Mrs. Mullen's Closet Thompsonville
Saturday, August 10, 2019 4:00 pm Homecoming Parade Pentwater
Saturday, August 17, 2019 11:00 am Holtfest Parade Holt
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:00 pm Summer Concert Series Scottville
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:00 pm Hudsonville Fair Hudsonville
Saturday, August 24, 2019 1:00 pm Ludington Boat Club Show Ludington
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:00 pm Summer Concert Hart Commons in Hart
Saturday, September 28, 2019 1:30 pm Grand Rapids Home for Veterans Show 3000 Monroe, Grand Rapids
Friday, October 04, 2019 7:30 pm Sons & Daughters Grand Rapids
Saturday, October 05, 2019 1:00 pm Sons & Daughters Grand Rapids
Saturday, October 12, 2019 11:00 am Fall Festival Parade Frankfort